A&W inspiration

preparing for the coming end of the year parties and chasing for the delicate yet astounding dresses, in my mind I am constantly recurring to logo  Season’s photoshoot featuring Liberty Ross, seen a couple of weeks ago, which is to me very atmospheric and in tune with my feeling for this year

and when the parties are all over there come the long lazy winter holidays)

watching the snow fall, the candles burn and listening to old records)

do you have plans yet?

This entry was posted in fashion, lovely goodies, mood, photography, season and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A&W inspiration

  1. Vasgevang says:

    aah. that black dress with lace below the neck will be devine.
    my plans are to go to the scorching desert sun of namibia. desert meets the ocean. any style inspiration for me?

Leave a comment