my vol. 6 is on the way

yay! my Kinfolk vol.6 has been shipped today)

so I might even get it this year) what a wonderful gift it would make)))))

you can make a gift to your loved ones (including yourself) here 

and today my new car’s odometer showed the distance of 7777 km – which clearly is a lucky number, so I made a wish… and the snow has covered everything around and the sun was shining – “oh, what a beautiful morning” – was I murmuring a Lisa Mitchel’s song all the way to work

hope u also have a lucky happy sunny crispy day*

This entry was posted in delicious, fun, lovely goodies, music, photography, video and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

