hot winter by Oysho

I have been away for a month (unbelievable, a bit of travelling) and now me back to blogging along with the fresh snow that painted my world all white and quiet this night – but I have a feeling that this winter is going to be HOoooT with a new Oysho collection

all the sweetest girls, nicest lingerie and also a video here

P.S. while travelling I made some interesting phodies for a friend of mine wearing Oysho lingerie) now I only need her permission to post them here)

seen at Oysho

This entry was posted in design, fashion, lovely goodies and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to hot winter by Oysho

  1. I’ve already seen this collection and it is definitely awesome! Love the simple and minimalistic style. Welcome back to blogging! :P

  2. Pingback: Homepage

  3. Pingback: esta pagina

Leave a Reply

