I ART YOU

it’s interesting how one travels around the web, not even being able to trace back how you found yourself at some beautiful website. thus after surfing a while I ended at http://www.littlepaperplanes.com/, which is a superior art shop, full of inspirational creative stuff

and there I found another beautiful lifestyle photographer whose works I would like to share here – Jennifer Young–Lifestyle Photographer and author of I ART U

“Things I obsess over? Natural light, authentic moments, understanding and appreciating the process of creating, travel, café hopping, dinner with friends, creative details, and finding beauty in simplicity” – says Jennifer about herself

Moments

 

“Quiet moments, still life, gatherings…these are a few of my favorite things. I love moments. I love that they can be captured in a split second and frozen to exist for forever. This collection of photos brings the quiet to life…the quiet that I envision and that speaks so loudly to me” – Jennifer Young

What can I say – these are the things I mostly enjoy and appreciate in life too)

happy weekend and enjoy your moments*

This entry was posted in art, photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I ART YOU

  1. But a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great style and design .

  2. This is interestingly just the thing I’ve been rummaging for! Wonderful and thanks very much!

Leave a Reply

