mes soeurs-cousines

I am the only child with my parents, but I always felt like I had two real sisters – these are my cousins, Ksenia and Katerina, we shared all our sweetest childhood moments together, spending summers in the country house and skiing in the mountains in winter, celebrating all the holidays ensemble – so many secrets and memories, yes I am so happy to have them. The inspiration for this post was this Triodesoeurs photo book via My Little Paris– capturing trios of sisters

Aren’t they the sweetest? I must do something like that for us) till we are too old) Ksenia is turning 30 next year :) and I found one of us still in our 20s

Ksenia, Katerina and Anastasia)

This entry was posted in love, photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

