W-day

haven’t you noticed, that the winter is officialy in its rule starting from today) as to me, I spent the first winter minutes this year in the police station trying to explain how I managed to bump into a concrete post three hours earlier :) though on the way back home, driving through the empty snowy streets, all sparkling and shining I felt totally dipped into a magic snowglobe (like my favourite ones by Walter Martin and Paloma Munoz)

and on the way to work in the morning I bumped into a huge snowdrift and got stuck in it) apparently winter is affecting me in some way ***

This entry was posted in art, photography, season and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

