Ivory and lace

it must be spring affecting me, but I have a strong desire to look beautiful these days

so today I followed the romantic photoshoot by Elizabeth Messina as seen at Icing designs to make myself look all light, aerial, romantic

(Nsenses on the right)

I have already featured some details of this outfit previously at Pastels for a wedding party, but this time added more lace and Chloe perfume – feeling as light as a feather I headed to work

This entry was posted in color, fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

