Seasons (perfume)

Today I am all wrapped up in scents – that is the violet hyacinth, which calls for spring right from my window sill and two Neil Morris perfumes that I wear on both wrists. My left hand samples autumnal October, (which, regardless of the description, smells like Coca-Cola, but still very warm and tasty) and the right hand bears summery Coral, (which is fresh and changing so quickly that I can’t get the essence).

Finally it all mixed up into a new kind of perfume – Seasons (autumn, summer and spring all in one) as I call it)

This entry was posted in scent, season and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

