autumnal scents

Every morning is a challenge now, not only you have to find something warm to wear in the still summer wardrobe but also choose a matching perfume. It is so sad that even though I love Ninfeo mio by Annick Goutal so much, it is not going with the weather any longer, being too green. Every morning I spend several minutes in front of the row of perfume bottles feeling that I need to go perfume shopping) I need something warm and sweet and envelopping into a thick and soft coat of candyfloss with shades of apples, burned wood and cinnamon. That’s what I feel I should be wearing)

So these must be good:

Afire from the Signature collection by Neil Morris

and Cafe from his Vault collection

and M3 November by CB I Hate Perfume

and Eau de Charlotte by the Goutal family

and Tea for Two by L’Artisan Parfumeur

and also wonderful Messe de Minuit by Etro

will wait till the weekend and smell till I drop)

This entry was posted in scent, season. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

